Posts in category:

Reviews

How to Enter the #RequiredReading Daily Giveaway

Review your favorite books for a chance to win a $50 HPB Gift Card from August 10-16!

How to Write a Review for HPB.com

Did you know you can now leave reviews on your favorite products on HPB.com? Read on to learn how!

Book Recs from and for Kids Pre-K and Up!

Whether you want the best picture book for your kiddo’s age group or the perfect summer read for your teen, your fellow booklovers have the books for you!

20 Books and Movies for Fans of Manga and Anime

Check out some of the manga and anime booklovers are enjoying now!

23 Must-Read Books for Fans of High Fantasy, Twilight, D&D and More!

Dragons, magic, rabbit holes, medieval battles and vampires, OH MY! Check out some of the fantasy novels booklovers are recommending on HPB.com.

17 BOOKS CUSTOMERS ARE READING DURING THE PANDEMIC

Check out some of the books that our customers have been reading during their quarantine!

12 BOOKS CUSTOMERS SAY ARE “MUST READS”

We’ve compiled a list of books that have earned five star ratings from our customers, making them the ever-coveted “Must Read”!